Judith Ward

Watchman for The Lord

Serve Him with your whole heart today!!!

This evening I was listening to a minister give a sermon on restoration and giving. He was speaking about giving as the Bible talks about giving financially. I started to ask the Lord “Lord, What do want me to give to you this evening?” Of course, as I asked the Lord I meant give in terms of money. The next thing I heard set my heart rejoicing exuberantly because the Lord spoke to my heart deep inside and He said “I want your whole heart, give me your whole heart.” I heard it so profoundly, so definitely, so clearly. People of God the Lord wants our whole hearts!

You see for ministries such as this ministry, judithward.org and A Way In The Wilderness And Streams In The Desert, and many others as well, donations are a challenge during these difficult financial times we all find ourselves in today, an economic depression. But for us Christians we still desire to give as our Lord gave. We like to emulate whatever we see He did. So when other ministries and our churches issue a call for offerings we pray and ask the Lord what would you have me give?

Well this evening when they issued the call for the financial offering I asked the Lord and He said to me again if you would sup with Me at the marriage supper of the Lamb you must live the crucified life and serve Me by dying to your own selfish desires by giving Me your whole heart as a sacrificial offering. That is the offering I want from you. That is the offering I would have from My people.

I believe this is the message the Lord is issuing to the entire church today at this time of world financial crisis which is leading us to war again. We see the dollar’s value sinking like a stone in a lake, as the price of oil rises to the highest levels in recent memory. As precious metals rise to the point where most Americans can no longer afford them and food becomes very a very valuable and expensive commodity too. I hear the Holy Spirit saying “America repent, return to righteousness, return to Me and see if I will not bless you again. America give me your whole heart not just a token portion that you give by going to church on Sunday.”

Yes, go to church, yes give financially what you can afford to your churches. Worship the Lord on Sunday mornings but when you leave your churches do not leave Him behind. Serve the Lord with gladness and with your entire heart all of your will and desires. Don’t let those little foxes of sin in the dark corners of your heart spoil the vine of your souls. Repent now and see if the Lord will not full fill His promise that He made in:

II Chronicles 7:14

If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.
King James Version (KJV)

If you want to see your families restored to Christ and your fortunes restored once again just as the children of Israel experienced when the Lord took them into the promised land a land flowing with milk and honey. If you want to see all things restored unto you as the children of Israel did then America you must repent!

The generation of the children of Israel of old who God so marvelously delivered from the hand of the Egyptian Pharaoh failed to enter the promised land because of unbelief which is sin. America do not be like them but be believing and repent see if the Lord will not heal this land and restore our fortunes, and restore our families and children to serve the living God the Lord God Jah, Adonai, Elohim, Jehovah who heals and provides! Serve Him with your whole heart today!!!

Leave a Reply

