Judith Ward

Watchman for The Lord

I have been trying to access the internet all weekend but my internet provider seems to have sold more internet services than they have broadband to support so nights and weekends become very challenging in regards to accessing the internet.

But all in all this has been a great weekend! I had the privilege of being a guest on the Life and Liberty.org radio program which airs on KSKY 660 AM out of the Dallas Fort Worth area, Irving, TX to be exact. It was an awesome time.

The hostess Vicki Middleton chose Saturday to announce she is throwing her hat into the ring for the 2012 presidential race with the Republican Party. Vicki has been one of the main forces behind the Tea Party movement in Texas and I have had the awesome privilege of being on her show a number of times to discuss issues relating to Islam.

Also, Pastor Steve Broden was there as well. His spiritual guidance is always so enlightening and my prayers go out to the Lord on behalf of he and his staff for the work they are doing to fight abortion in this country, particularly, amongst the African American community. So we will all want to remember Vicki and Jim Middleton and Life and Liberty.org in prayer as they fight for our Liberties and Vicki runs for President as well as Pastor Broden’s ministry in this brave fight against abortion.

Also, on Saturday I was privileged to meet Bishop John Lawson and his dear wife Wanda while at the studio. They are awesome and may the Lord bless their ministry as well. I would love to see Bishop Lawson get a chance to address Congress on what it means to be fiscally responsible. He is an awesome man of God who loves the Lord and loves righteousness! My kind of guy!

While on the air Vicki and Jim asked about my book and time in Libya as well as smuggling my son out of Libya. We all had a great time after the show was over eating wonderful sandwiches from Johnny’s!

I have an announcement of my own to make today. I will be on the Mancow Muller Morning Madhouse radio program on Wednesday, March 23, 2011, at 6:00 AM if there is not more important news that preempts programing. I am very excited about the opportunity to be interviewing with Mancow on the radio show with the fourth largest listening radio audience in America! It is my understanding that at any given time the Mancow Morning Madhouse can have 12 million people listening!!! So, please pray that the Lord gives me His words to say. I am really looking forward to getting a chance to visit with Mancow and to discuss my experience living in Libya and smuggling my son out of Libya as I have written about in my book A Way In the Wilderness And Streams In The Desert! Available from the publisher by clicking on the picture of the book on the upper right hand side of this website.

The best way to keep up with my ever changing schedule is by subscribing to this webpage by entering your email address on the left hand side. Once you subscribe you will receive regular updates and devotionals from this site.

I would also ask that everyone pray for my internet provider that they find a way to provide 24 hour access seven days a week like they originally agreed to when I signed up with them.

Lastly, but certainly not the least thing on today’s blog agenda I would ask everyone to please keep the Japanese people in your prayers during this very difficult crisis they find themselves in having suffered through an earthquake measuring 9.1 on the Richter scale plus having to deal with the volcano that is now erupting in the southern part of Japan. May the Lord bless and keep them safe.

And may the Lord bless and keep you all safe as well until next time! Judith

10% of all profits and donations will be donated to charity.

Leave a Reply

