Judith Ward

Watchman for The Lord

"The Butcher of Benghazi"

I thought about titling this Massacre Day Five but I am not positive which day number we are on since I have so many problems with my internet provider and have had several days with only intermittent internet service. So I chose the title Libyan Massacre Continues instead.

I want to begin with my disappointment in well words really cannot express my disappointment in the shocking lack of leadership and down right cowardice being acted out by the current American administration.

I say shocking because it is unbelievably shocking that Obama simply did nothing while the Libyan people begged for him to lead them to FREEDOM from “the Butcher of Benghazi”. And I say cowardice because Obama grabbed his wife and children and ran away to South America to escape the radiation cloud the rest of America is now having to face.

Where other presidents run into the battle such as when our previous president who was mocked and unmercifully made fun of for running into the battle zone of Manhattan after 9/11 where the air was full of who knows what kind of cancer causing agents such as the radiation cloud we are now facing. He rant into the battle where he at least stood with the people and breathed the same contaminated air they breathed refusing to hide in a bunker designed to protect American presidents but not the coward in the White House now, no he just runs away as fast as his Mac Daddy legs will carry him.

He ran away after he demonstrated to our enemy “the Butcher of Benghazi” that he is too afraid and too incompetent to lead. He hides behind teleprompters and his flight to foreign nations. His wife once said for the first time in her adult life she was finally proud of America well I say I am not proud of her husband. I am ashamed of the way he has thrown “freedom fighters” under the bus while humiliating honorable Americans.

I know what it is like to sit in a desert nation and pray for deliverance. I know what is it like to fall on once’s face before the true God the Lord Jehovah. I know because I have done that. I didn’t have an American military that I could command to come to my deliverance although had the American military known what I was going through in Libya they WOULD have more than come to the ready to my deliverance but they did not know.

Now the world knows about “the Butcher of Benghazi” and now they know Obama is a leaderless coward who runs away from his responsibilities and from battle.

There are those who would call me a right wing war monger. I am not I am a freedom loving Christian whose deep desire is to preserve that same FREEDOM and who wants to share what I know of FREEDOM with Libyans who share the same desire to be free. Or at least I want to give them the chance to show the world they share our same political values and love for freedom.

It will be up to them the Libyan resistance to prove themselves lovers of the “rule of law” and freedom once they are able to free themselves from “the Butcher of Benghazi”. I pray the same Lord who delivered me and my children from the grasps of the “Butcher of Benghazi” and my ex Muslim husband will deliver the Libyan resistance.

I know the one true Deliverer one true God the Lord Yahweh the Lord who sent His only begotten son to die for our sins our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and I go into the presence of the Lord through the shed blood of His only begotten Son to pray on your behalf that the same Lord who delivered me WILL deliver you too.

More importantly I pray that you could see that Jesus Christ came to deliver us from the power of sin so your souls can be saved through the blood of Jesus Christ. I know these words inflame Muslims but I say them so you come to know Jesus Christ as your personal Savior. He is the true Deliverer and has already defeated “the Butcher of Benghazi”.

I am not a politician probably not that great of a writer and blogger either but I am one who knows where true salvation lies and I KNOW the one true Savior, Jesus Christ, who I pray delivers you in this your greatest hour of need. People who read this may be wondering why I would care about Libyans.

I care because I personally know many Libyans from the Benghazi and Ajdabia who are kind, humble, and truly generous people. People who were good to me. It breaks my heart to know that if you do not accept Jesus Christ into your hearts as your personal Lord and Savior when you die you will go to hell. A much worse hell than “the Butcher of Benghazi” tries to inflict on you this morning. Call on the name of Jesus Christ repent of your unbelief, please. And in the meantime I pray for your deliverance from “the Butcher of Benghazi”.

You can read all about my struggle for freedom from the hands of the tyrannical “Butcher of Benghazi” in my book A Way In The Wilderness And Streams In The Desert available from the publisher through this website by simply clicking on the picture of the book on the right hand side of the page.

After posting the above blog posting this morning I was reminded of how much many Muslims not all but many hate Americans: http://aljazeera.com/indepth/features/2011/03/2011318121134680476.html.

The Libyan Muslims I knew said it was because we support Israel that they hate us as I have addressed in previous posts. My former father in law and many Libyans in the east like him want peace between Israel, the U.S. and the Muslim world.

If Libyans are going to fight against the United States as the previous link indicates they did in Iraq then I have to reconsider my own desire to help them win their freedom. If you hate our friend Israel so much and therefore hate us then why should we help you? Why shouldn’t we just stand back and let you lose your battle against the Butcher of Benghazi?

After coming across that article I felt regret for having stuck up for Libya. As I said earlier in this article you really need to repent and accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior. Your hatred will be your end. Jesus Christ the Prince of Peace is the only hope for what ails the Middle East and North Africa.

10% of all profits and donations will be donated to charity.

Leave a Reply

