Judith Ward

Watchman for The Lord

DROUGHT, PESTILENCE, FAMINE, DISEASE, WAR… REPENT AMERICA!!! Prt 2

I HEAR HIM calling unto America, REPENT, REPENT, REPENT…

Hos 7:13 Woe unto them! for they have fled from me: destruction unto them! because they have transgressed against me: though I have redeemed them, yet they have spoken lies against me. 
Hos 7:14  And they have not cried unto me with their heart, when they howled upon their beds: they assemble themselves for corn and wine, and they rebel against me. 
Amo 2:4  Thus saith the LORD; For three transgressions of Judah, and for four, I will not turn away the punishment thereof; because they have despised the law of the LORD, and have not kept his commandments, and their lies caused them to err, after the which their fathers have walked: 
Amo 2:5  But I will send a fire upon Judah, and it shall devour the palaces of Jerusalem. 
Amo 2:6  Thus saith the LORD; For three transgressions of Israel, and for four, I will not turn away the punishment thereof; because they sold the righteous for silver, and the poor for a pair of shoes; 
Amo 2:7  That pant after the dust of the earth on the head of the poor, and turn aside the way of the meek: and a man and his father will go in unto the same maid, to profane my holy name: 
Hos 2:23  And I will sow her unto me in the earth; and I will have mercy upon her that had not obtained mercy; and I will say to them which were not my people, Thou art my people; and they shall say, Thou art my God. 
Hos 5:1  Hear ye this, O priests; and hearken, ye house of Israel; and give ye ear, O house of the king; for judgment is toward you, because ye have been a snare on Mizpah, and a net spread upon Tabor. 
Hos 5:2 And the revolters are profound to make slaughter, though I have been a rebuker of them all. 
Hos 5:3 I know Ephraim, and Israel is not hid from me: for now, O Ephraim, thou committest whoredom, and Israel is defiled. 
Hos 5:4 They will not frame their doings to turn unto their God: for the spirit of whoredoms is in the midst of them, and they have not known the LORD. 
Hos 5:5 And the pride of Israel doth testify to his face: therefore shall Israel and Ephraim fall in their iniquity; Judah also shall fall with them. 
Hos 5:6  They shall go with their flocks and with their herds to seek the LORD; but they shall not find him; he hath withdrawn himself from them. 
Hos 5:7 They have dealt treacherously against the LORD: for they have begotten strange children: now shall a month devour them with their portions. 
Hos 5:8  Blow ye the cornet in Gibeah, and the trumpet in Ramah: cry aloud at Bethaven, after thee, O Benjamin. 
Hos 5:9  Ephraim shall be desolate in the day of rebuke: among the tribes of Israel have I made known that which shall surely be. 
Hos 5:10 The princes of Judah were like them that remove the bound: therefore I will pour out my wrath upon them like water. 
Hos 5:11 Ephraim is oppressed and broken in judgment, because he willingly walked after the commandment. 
Hos 5:12 Therefore will I be unto Ephraim as a moth, and to the house of Judah as rottenness. 
Hos 5:13  When Ephraim saw his sickness, and Judah saw his wound, then went Ephraim to the Assyrian, and sent to king Jareb: yet could he not heal you, nor cure you of your wound. 
Hos 5:14  For I will be unto Ephraim as a lion, and as a young lion to the house of Judah: I, even I, will tear and go away; I will take away, and none shall rescue him. 
Hos 5:15  I will go and return to my place, till they acknowledge their offence, and seek my face: in their affliction they will seek me early. 
Hos 6:3  Then shall we know, if we follow on to know the LORD: his going forth is prepared as the morning; and he shall come unto us as the rain, as the latter and former rain unto the earth. 
Hos 6:4  O Ephraim, what shall I do unto thee? O Judah, what shall I do unto thee? for your goodness is as a morning cloud, and as the early dew it goeth away. 
Hos 6:5  Therefore have I hewed them by the prophets; I have slain them by the words of my mouth: and thy judgments are as the light that goeth forth. 
Hos 6:6 For I desired mercy, and not sacrifice; and the knowledge of God more than burnt offerings. 
Hos 6:7 But they like men have transgressed the covenant: there have they dealt treacherously against me. 
Hos 11:12  Ephraim compasseth me about with lies, and the house of Israel with deceit: but Judah yet ruleth with God, and is faithful with the saints. 
Hos 8:7  For they have sown the wind, and they shall reap the whirlwind: it hath no stalk: the bud shall yield no meal: if so be it yield, the strangers shall swallow it up. 
Oba 1:4  Though thou exalt thyself as the eagle, and though thou set thy nest among the stars, thence will I bring thee down, saith the LORD. 
Oba 1:15  For the day of the LORD is near upon all the heathen: as thou hast done, it shall be done unto thee: thy reward shall return upon thine own head.

HOSEA 14
Authorized King James Version  (circa 1611) 
Public Domain

1  O Israel, return unto the LORD thy God; for thou hast fallen by thine iniquity. 
2  Take with you words, and turn to the LORD: say unto him, Take away all iniquity, and receive us graciously: so will we render the calves of our lips. 
3  Asshur shall not save us; we will not ride upon horses: neither will we say any more to the work of our hands, Ye are our gods: for in thee the fatherless findeth mercy. 
4  I will heal their backsliding, I will love them freely: for mine anger is turned away from him. 
5  I will be as the dew unto Israel: he shall grow as the lily, and cast forth his roots as Lebanon. 
6  His branches shall spread, and his beauty shall be as the olive tree, and his smell as Lebanon. 
7  They that dwell under his shadow shall return; they shall revive as the corn, and grow as the vine: the scent thereof shall be as the wine of Lebanon. 
8  Ephraim shall say, What have I to do any more with idols? I have heard him, and observed him: I am like a green fir tree. From me is thy fruit found. 
9  Who is wise, and he shall understand these things? prudent, and he shall know them? for the ways of the LORD are right, and the just shall walk in them: but the transgressors shall fall therein. 

10% of all profits and donations will be donated to charity.

Leave a Reply

