Judith Ward

Watchman for The Lord

U.S. Ambassador Murdered By Libyans!

As I was seeking the Lord to see what He would have me write about today I opened http://www.foxnews.com to see in big bold headlines that the U.S. Ambassador to Libya, Christopher Stevens, was brutally murdered after being humiliated by Libyan Muslim terrorist! Yes it is being reported that some Libyans may have tried to help Ambassador Stevens as he ran to aide embassy workers in the middle of the night, (JW Note: some of who may also have been Libyans themselves, I say that from my own previous experience living in Libya).    
I could espouse the utter stupidity of the U.S. government’s foreign policy in Libya but I am not a politician. I am a Christian watchman and intercessor who has spent hours on my knees praying for Libya.  From what I see in Scripture and from what I know from experience, America would be far better off and would save much American blood by withdrawing immediately and totally from Libya leaving Libya to the Libyans.  They are Muslims and until the Lord Jesus Christ Himself turns their hearts to Him Libya is a lost cause as far as Christian American interests are concerned.  We would do better to put our dollars into a country like Israel who is a bastion of Freedom and security in the Middle East.  Not to mention the Lords’ blessing for our having blessed Abraham through his son Israel. 

Genesis 12:3 (KJV)  And I will bless them that bless thee, and curse him that curseth thee: and in thee shall all families of the earth be blessed.

I am sure having a American born on American soil for President of this mighty land of ours who regularly attends his own daily national security meetings would go a long way to educating our President on the wisest policy in Libya.  

Words cannot express my disappointment that Americans are shedding their blood in Libya and I know it is for NOTHING!  We need to pull out and leave the Libyans to themselves.  As long as Libya is a Muslim country Americans are not and have never been safe there! I know I lived there for one year and wrote the book about what life is like for an American living in Libya.  My book is available at this website, http://www.judithward.net, by clicking on the picture of the book A Way In The Wilderness And Streams In The Desert or from Amazon.com.  

When I returned from Libya in 1979 I said if we continue to allow Muslims into our country, America, they will tear down our buildings and as we commemorated yesterday, September 11, 2012, that is precisely what has happened and continues to happen as Americans die in Libya today.  

It is interesting that Ambassador Stevens first name is Christopher.  A form of the very name Libyan Muslims detest more than any other name on the planet!  Jesus Christ! I can tell you why Ambassador Stevens and the others died. They died because they represent a free Christian Republican form of government and for no other reason!  Libyans HATE Christians particularly American Christians as much as they HATE Israel and that will only change when Libyans understand their need to repent of their sins and turn to Jesus Christ accepting Him as their personal Lord and Savior and not one millisecond before.  

I call on all freedom loving Libyans to turn from their wicked ways and acknowledge their sin of rejecting Jesus Christ as their personal Lord and Savior.  I call on them to turn from their wicked ways and accept Jesus Christ now into their hearts and accept his shed blood to cover their sins only then I can see Americans forgiving them for their treachery in murdering the Honorable Ambassador Christopher Stevens and the other three workers.  

If I were a Libyan today I would be utterly ashamed America sent her resources to liberate you from that animal Muammar Gadaffi.  Particularly, those of you who hated Gadaffi so much (there is Cyrenaica) and now you repay us with this treacherous murderous act! You are the infidels!  I say pull all Americans and American commerce out of Libya now and leave the heathen Libyans to themselves!  They will ultimately annihilate themselves because they are so full of the Devil.  May the Lord God Jehovah Sabaoth return unto those treacherous Libyans tenfold their heinous savage brutality that they heaped on the Honorable Ambassodor Christopher Stevens, God save America! 

10% of all profits and donations will be donated to charity.

Leave a Reply

